top of page

IAIM (Hong Kong Chapter) Board 2019

IAIM (Hong Kong Chapter) Board Members Year 2019-2021 updates

Chapter Representative: Amy Wan

President: Iris Yim

Secretary : Zoe Yeung

Treasurer: Ada Ying

Note: Two vacancies of Vice-President and Administrative Executive will be voted in coming Mar/April 2020

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page